School Tour


Click on our front door to come in

DIARY DATES:

Monday 5 December
PM - School Council Community members to purchase Food Bank items with Harvest donations

Tuesday 6 December
Last Football session

Wednesday 7 December
12.00 - School Council Meeting
2.15pm - Reception Christmas Performance

Thursday 8 December
10.00am - Reception Christmas performance

2.30pm - Childcare Christmas Carol Concert

5.00pm - Touchwood Christmas Choir Competition
PLEASE VOTE FOR US: https://touchwoodsolihull.co.uk/

Friday 9 December
10.15am - AM Nursery Performance

2.00pm - PM Nursery Performance

Monday 12 December
EYFS - Christmas Parties

Tuesday 13 December
Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 14 December
KS1 Christmas Parties

Thursday 15 December
Childcare Christmas Party

PM - Football Awards Assembly

Friday 16 December
LAST DAY OF TERM

Children return to school on Wednesday 4 January 2017

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE MOST
UP-TO-DATE SET OF
DIARY DATES

as at 02.12.16

Streetsbrook Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 10225404

 
STOP PRESS: ............PLEASE HELP US TO WIN £1000 BY VOTING FOR OUR SCHOOL CHOIR IN THE TOUCHWOOD CHRISTMAS COMPETITION - LINK BELOW..............................................